Yesnew

Zoom AnyGlove For Leather Gloves

AnyGlove For Leather Formula (15ml)

Overall Quality of Service & Product
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.95

Today's Price $14.95

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 27 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Works great ! Review by Brad
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Followed instructions and it works as described. Used two coats and a hair dryer. My gloves are black so any staining was a non issue. Great product, a simple solution to a small but vexing problem.
(Posted on 6/27/13)
Works as advertised Review by Aaron
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I bought this product hoping it would live up to hype. I can say it does, I put two coats on my leather motorcycle gloves while using the hair dryer between each coat like they say in the instructions. After drying the gloves after the second coat, the treated fingers on the gloves allowed me to access both my iPhone and iPad screens without an issue. The untreated fingers still wouldn't allow access. Make sure if you are doing leather gloves that you get the 'AnyGlove For Leather', not the 'AnyGlove' product. Would recommend this product.
(Posted on 6/6/13)
AnyGlove needs many coats Review by Carl
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Not a bad product but you need to use several coats on quality gloves. I reco 4-5 coats and you should also make sure the glove fits well. In other words if your finger isn't directly behind the part of the glove touching the screen it will not work....test it out fully before experiencing this at highway speeds.
(Posted on 5/22/13)
The new "for Leather" version works perfectly.. Review by S. Lewis
Overall Quality of Service & Product
EDIT on 5/13/13:
After reading my review (below) Anyglove's customer Service sent me a bottle of their updated version of Anyglove (now labelled For Leather), asking me to try it. First off, the new version seems to be a lot thicker, more viscous than the earlier version. Secondly it now works, and works very well. Although it's more expensive than sewing metallic thread into the gloves, it's a lot easier and quicker to do, and is less unsightly.

I just emailed their CS to thank them and provide feedback on the new version:

"Tried the new (and thicker) Anyglove that you kindly sent me.. A dramatic improvement!

After trying the first bottle of Anyglove unsuccessfully I'd bought and sewn metallic thread into a couple of pairs of gloves, which though painful to do, works fine. I'd held off from sewing it into a pair of Firstgear mesh gloves as the leather on their palms is really tough to get a needle through. Incidentally, they were one of the pairs that Anyglove 1.0 had failed totally with, by the way.

Well, nothing to lose, I gave the FG gloves a nice thick coating on the forefinger and thumb, rubbed my thumb and forefinger lightly together to work the coating into the leather, added a bit more Anyglove for luck, and then blow dried them. A couple of minutes with the dryer seemed to be enough, and hey, they work perfectly! Essentially 1 to 1 1/2 coatings only were needed."

So many thanks to their CS for reading the reviews and responding to customer feedback.
-------------------------------------------

Does do what they say, but of the three pairs of gloves that I attempted to use it with, one pair didn't work at all, one pair barely worked, and one pair worked adequately.
The instructions emphasize the need to use generous amounts to ensure full penetration. I did this on all three pairs of gloves, basically using the whole bottle in the process. I could feel it on my finger and thumb inside the glove, so I know it was getting through! I also applied it multiple times to each pair of gloves, and dried each coating with a hair dryer.
In the end, one pair of gloves failed, I suspect because the gloves' material was a synthetic that didn't allow enough of the Anyglove to soak through. The second pair (definitely leather) worked (barely) after three coatings, but not well. I suspect the problem with that pair is that the gloves' fingers aren't very tight to my fingers, reducing the conductivity. The third pair also needed three coatings to work, and they work adequately, but not great. Many finger and thumb gestures on my phone require several attempts to register on the phone.
Conclusion: store bought touch screen compatible gloves are going to work a lot better provided you can find gloves that suit their intended usage.
(Posted on 5/2/13)
Works great, simple to apply! Review by Carlos Alvarez
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Spread this around the part of the glove that you'd use on the screen, dry with a hair dryer, apply a second coat, dry again, done. I've used conductive thread on some gloves, and the buttons you stick on the tips, with usable but not great results. This liquid makes the glove behave exactly like a finger. Works perfectly every time. I used a lot and it seems like I could do a bunch more gloves with the amount in the bottle.
(Posted on 5/1/13)
Genius Review by JinFLA
Overall Quality of Service & Product
This stuff is unbelievable. I put 2 coats (3-4 drops on each finger) on my gloves the first time (as I was told) and it's literally like not having them on when I use my phone and my ipad. I AM WRITING THIS REVIEW WITH MY GLOVES ON! BOOM!
(Posted on 4/27/13)
Great company and great product Review by R. Pearlman
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I ride my motorcycle with my iPhone mounted up front. I wanted to be able to use Google maps and Pandora without having to take my gloves off, and AnyGlove seemed like a great solution.

I tried the original formula, and it worked okay but seemed to not be just right. Customer service had followed up on my original order, and I had described my problem. Without my asking, the decided to send me a bottle of the AnyGlove for Leather and emphasized using a hair dryer instead of air drying.

Following their directions and trying out the new product, and my gloves worked on my iPhone just like I wasn't wearing them! I then tried it on my winter gloves with the same result. The stuff really works and is a must have product for anyone who rides motorcycles and had an Android or iOS device.

It's rare to find a niche product that works well with such a great company standing behind it! Highly, highly recommended!
(Posted on 4/20/13)

Items 21 to 27 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

* -End of Reviews-

About AnyGlove™

With AnyGlove you decide which gloves you want to use with your touchscreen – one pair or many, its up to you and its inexpensive compared to buying multiple pairs of touchscreen gloves. And if your AnyGlove treated gloves stop working with your touchscreen, just reapply AnyGlove and your back in business....read more

Latest Tweets

  • something new coming to market very soon - 262 days ago
  • @sledgehammer70 fairfight isn't working. when r u going to give admin rights to vet players in game to boot hacker… https://t.co/IEv9B7otYm - 980 days ago
  • @P_C_Raphael read article about nanotips and no investor. Why? It is a copy of a US invented product called AnyGlove (Patented) - 1878 days ago

Find us on Facebook

BackTop