Yesnew

Zoom AnyGlove For Leather Gloves

AnyGlove For Leather Formula (15ml)

Overall Quality of Service & Product
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.95

Today's Price $14.95

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The future UI/UX...full compatability & versatility Review by KGS
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Absolutely awesome product. Could really change the game for the touch screen experience. Works just as it claims following the application instructions. Very easy to use and seems to last a long time with just one application. A truly great buy for the price. I want to buy more and send it to my friends and family!!! So cool.
(Posted on 8/20/13)
good stuff Review by elvisjr
It works as indicated and is easy to apply.I am happy with the purchase and would buy it over again.
(Posted on 8/14/13)
Doesn't last Review by Steven J Srednick
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Tried this on several gloves I use riding my motorcycle. It works but doesn't seem to last very long. One pair of gloves it did not work on which is a mystery. Not overly impressed and seems very expensive for how well it works
(Posted on 8/14/13)
Yay, it works! Review by Lynn Maxey
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I am so excited that this works! I put two coats on a pair of black leather gloves and I can use my new iPhone and tablet with no problem. The paperwork said that it may not work with some screen covers but it works just fine with mine. So glad to have this just before winter when I will have gloves on all the time and I highly recommend to anyone who uses touchscreen devices!
(Posted on 8/13/13)
SOOOO Amazing even with a screensaver Review by Dylan "EAD Productions"
Overall Quality of Service & Product
this might be the best product ever. i see some reviews that this stuff is no good. they must not be using it correctly. use as directed and you cant go wrong. i can finally wear all my favorite gloves again. used on astars, icon and others. used on the thumb and fore finger of 6 pairs of gloves and still some left in the bottle. so far after a couple weeks of regular use it still works great. only apply to the area of your fingers that actually touch the screen or you are just wasting it. it is a black liquid so if your gloves are any other color they will be black. i didn't care applied it my white Astars anyway. it says you need to reapply every couple months so i bought a couple bottles as back up.
* edit 8/16/13 I noticed a few people mention screensavers. I just wanted to point out I have a MiniGuard High Definition Screen Protector on a Samsung Galaxy Note with Alpinestars SMX-2 Air Carbon Gloves. I also noticed people say Any Glove was overpriced. 2 pairs of Astars and 1 pair of Segura gloves cost well over $200. Lets just say I had to reapply it every month (which I wont) a $20 bottle would last over a year. That is well worth the investment so I can wear my favorite gloves again.I would gladly put my treated gloves in a head to head test with my Icon pursuit touchscreen gloves.*
(Posted on 8/13/13)
works great Review by James W. Jones
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Put it on my A-Stars gloves and it works well. 2 coats, let it dry between. Almost as good as regular finger contact!
(Posted on 8/10/13)
no more pulling off my gloves! Review by Brian
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I got this for use on my motorcycling gloves. I NEVER ride without them and am tired of needing to pull off the road and remove my glove to manipulate my garmin or my phone instead of simply adjusting the devices at a red light or similar. Seems to work well so far, I'll be interested in seeing how long this treatment lasts.
(Posted on 8/6/13)
Works on band-aids, too! Review by James Metzer
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I usually just cut off the fingertips of my work gloves so I wont have to take them off...until I cut my finger pretty bad. Yes, it works great on my gloves, But I found out the hard way that the band-aids that go over the tip of your finger also block you, which added insult to injury. For fun, I applied this to a band-aid before I put it on and it worked great. Makes sense I know, but think about it, what do you do if you have a band-aid over your finger, right? Anyway, if I could give it six stars, I would, just
(Posted on 8/4/13)
Awesome product! Review by Michael Schuler
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I saw this advertised in Cycle World a while back and thought it looked interesting. I had some reservations about the product from reading some of the 1 star reviews about it not working on leather gloves, but figured I would give it a shot and I am glad I did. I arrived really fast and I gotta tell ya, I have no idea what those people who wrote the one stars are talkin about...it works GREAT! In fact, my riding gloves almost work better than my own fingers! And, I barely put a dent in the bottle after treating 3 pairs of gloves. So for the price, this is a pretty darn good deal.
(Posted on 8/3/13)
It works! Review by LemurTech
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Applied a couple coats to index and thumb of my leather riding gloves. Worked right away with my iPhone, even with a screen protector on it. Seems a bit expensive for such a small bottle of chemical, but then it's kind of a specialty item, isn't it? Beats paying exorbitant prices for special touchscreen gloves!
(Posted on 7/29/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

* -End of Reviews-

About AnyGlove™

With AnyGlove you decide which gloves you want to use with your touchscreen – one pair or many, its up to you and its inexpensive compared to buying multiple pairs of touchscreen gloves. And if your AnyGlove treated gloves stop working with your touchscreen, just reapply AnyGlove and your back in business....read more

Latest Tweets

  • something new coming to market very soon - 262 days ago
  • @sledgehammer70 fairfight isn't working. when r u going to give admin rights to vet players in game to boot hacker… https://t.co/IEv9B7otYm - 980 days ago
  • @P_C_Raphael read article about nanotips and no investor. Why? It is a copy of a US invented product called AnyGlove (Patented) - 1878 days ago

Find us on Facebook

BackTop