Yesnew

Zoom AnyGlove For Leather Gloves

AnyGlove For Leather Formula (15ml)

Overall Quality of Service & Product
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.95

Today's Price $14.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Works on Some Review by Sean Kennedy
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Worked on my summer leather gloves, but doesn't work on my winter leathers. Still looking for another solution for my winter gloves
(Posted on 11/21/13)
Works Review by Morgan Smithson
Overall Quality of Service & Product
The instructions are pretty clear, I have rather large hands and coated the leather glove twice as instructed, and even did the inside of the fingers. My iphone case prevented the gloves from making proper contact, once I removed the screen protector, the gloves were picked up. While it is far from precise, you can muddle through and type a message, but my primary use is for playing music and doing quick things like changing a station while driving and not having to remove the gloves. If you are buying this product in the hopes of precise typing, it will not happen unless you have extremely tight gloves. The product does work for turning any leather glove into a touchscreen sensitive glove but depending on the gloves you wear will determine how accurate your use is.
(Posted on 11/19/13)
Works Great! Review by J. Wissick
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Does exactly as advertised. Love it. Just wish it dried faster. It can be a bit messy so make sure you let it dry before messing with it.
(Posted on 11/15/13)
Great Product Review by Lorrimac
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I tried it on my summer gloves first. Got very good results. Next heavier gloves. Initially I didn't think it worked, but on leaf looking ride it worked perfectly. I would recommend this product!
(Posted on 10/22/13)
Great Product Review by LLT
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I plan to purchase AnyGlove for my cloth gloves as well. I have already recommended this product to multiple people,
(Posted on 10/6/13)
It works! Review by J.M. Grant
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Really happy with this stuff. It does stain non-black gloves, as advertised, so be careful. I'm using it on a pair of Dainese four stroke gloves.

If it didn't require re-application occasionally, I'd give it five stars.

Still highly recommended.
(Posted on 9/23/13)
It Just Works!! Review by Ultra Seven
Overall Quality of Service & Product
This product just simply works. I have used it on three pairs of my leather motorcycle gloves, and I am extremely satisfied with it. Just follow the instruction and dry it with a hairdryer after it's applied to the gloves. You will be happy! If it is not working for you, just put more on and repeat the process.

I have recommended this to my father-in-law who is a volunteer ski patrol with Nation Ski Patrol so he can let his buddies know about this product. They can turn all of their existing gloves into touch-screen compatible gloves.
(Posted on 9/15/13)
top marks for an inovative solution.. Review by Janie Jones
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I got this as a gift and LOVE it. works excellent on my leather gloves and now I can't live without it. LOVE it!! don't know what else to say? the stuff just works!
(Posted on 8/26/13)
Amazing product! :-) Review by Louisa Goebel
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I absolutely love this product. I frequently wear gloves made of many different materials. This product allows me to utilize my electronic devices with ease while enjoying my favorite fashion accessories! It's very easy to apply, I would recommend two coats to allow the product to fully synthesize with the gloves. I'm so grateful that this kind of product exists. I struggled for many years, being a big glove fan, but constantly feeling inhibited by the lack of movement and accessibility. Now, I have no shame in wearing my gloves whenever I want! This product truly is a no brainer. We are in the new technological age, we have to be able to access our devices, no matter what we are wearing. If you live in a cold weather environment, you must utilize this product. Living in Colorado for 4 years throughout college, I wish I had anyglove at my disposal! I know I will be passing this on to my friends. Buy a bottle today, you will love the results! :-)
(Posted on 8/23/13)
Icon leather motorcycle gloves. It works. Review by John Backup "treasurediver"
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I was skeptical that something so simple would work but it did for me. I watched the instruction video on how to apply and followed its directions. After the 2 minute dry time with the hair dryer, i tried it and it worked. The website said there would be some discoloration but I didn't care, they are motorcycle gloves. Not fashion gloves.
(Posted on 8/20/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

* -End of Reviews-

About AnyGlove™

With AnyGlove you decide which gloves you want to use with your touchscreen – one pair or many, its up to you and its inexpensive compared to buying multiple pairs of touchscreen gloves. And if your AnyGlove treated gloves stop working with your touchscreen, just reapply AnyGlove and your back in business....read more

Latest Tweets

  • @sledgehammer70 fairfight isn't working. when r u going to give admin rights to vet players in game to boot hacker… https://t.co/IEv9B7otYm - 377 days ago
  • @P_C_Raphael read article about nanotips and no investor. Why? It is a copy of a US invented product called AnyGlove (Patented) - 1275 days ago
  • We received another positive review from the Appalachian Mountain Club's Equipped Blog! Thanks Matt! Glad the... http://t.co/mR6gpaVtkW - 1482 days ago

Find us on Facebook

BackTop