Yessale

Zoom AnyGlove Original Formula

AnyGlove Original Formula (15ml)

Overall Quality of Service & Product
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.95

Today's Price $14.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
AnyGlove works Review by Michael C McCarthy
Overall Quality of Service & Product
While I don't wear gloves often, I've found it a hassle to take my gloves off (in cold weather, working in the yard, etc.) to text, check email on my phone, or even play music. I was rather skeptical of the product, but it actually works! The directions are simple, and my gloves were ready to go in just a few minutes. I'll definitely treat my gloves for skiing when I go next week. It comes in a very small bottle, but there is plenty since you only need a few drops.
(Posted on 12/1/13)
Worked for me. Review by Mark Kral
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Works great for my running gloves. I haven't tried it on any really thick gloves, but it has worked on all three thinner to mid-weight gloves that I have used it on.
(Posted on 11/1/13)
works good! but I wish it was clear or lighter color liquid Review by ANN MARIE FABIO
I would recommend it for dark colors. I was happily surprised it really works! i need to use it on light color gloves but it just looks like a stain, bummer, i would have bought a ton of it if it came in a lighter color liquid.
(Posted on 10/16/13)
It's Okay Review by Jamie Marmorale
Overall Quality of Service & Product
My husband purchased this for using his Iphone with gloves, while on his motorcycle. It didn't work as well as he hoped.
(Posted on 9/15/13)
So easy to use! Review by Kay_S
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I ordered this product to prep for glove wearing season, and I love it! I was sick of ugly "tech gloves" and this was the perfect option. My gloves aren't too thick, so one application did the trick. My dad has heavy-duty gloves for camping/hunting, and after a couple applications it worked great on those too. Great value as my whole family is now using this on their gloves. Highly recommend!
(Posted on 9/11/13)
life saver Review by Janie Jones
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I don't know what I would do without this stuff? I got the leather formula and it made my fleece gloves a little crunchy. I got mad at first until I actually read the leather formula directions. then I got the original formula and it works as well on my fleece gloves as the leather formula does on my leather gloves. a must have for anybody with a smart phone!
(Posted on 8/26/13)
A MUST HAVE FOR ANYONE ON 2 WHEELS Review by Dylan "EAD Productions"
Overall Quality of Service & Product
this might be the best product ever. i see some reviews that this stuff is no good. they must not be using it correctly. use as directed and you cant go wrong. i can finally wear all my favorite gloves again. used on astars, icon and others. used on the thumb and fore finger of 6 pairs of gloves and still some left in the bottle. so far after a couple weeks of regular use it still works great. only apply to the area of your fingers that actually touch the screen or you are just wasting it. it is a black liquid so if your gloves are any other color they will be black. i didn't care applied it my white Astars anyway. it says you need to reapply every couple months so i bought a couple bottles as back up.
* edit 8/16/13 I noticed a few people mention screensavers. I just wanted to point out I have a MiniGuard High Definition Screen Protector on a Samsung Galaxy Note with Alpinestars SMX-2 Air Carbon Gloves. I also noticed people say Any Glove was overpriced. 2 pairs of Astars and 1 pair of Segura gloves cost well over $200. Lets just say I had to reapply it every month (which I wont) a $20 bottle would last over a year. That is well worth the investment so I can wear my favorite gloves again.I would gladly put my treated gloves in a head to head test with my Icon pursuit touchscreen gloves.*
(Posted on 8/13/13)
AnyGlove review Review by S. Braun
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I used this product on my dirt motorcycle gloves. I was hoping to use ot w/ my Iphone to take some pictures w/0 having to tske off my gloves. They worked ok on the gloves with plain leather finger tips, but did not work on any of the leather gloves that have small rubber friction dots or pads on the finger tips..
(Posted on 8/10/13)
Apply it to the INSIDE as well... Review by SDR
Overall Quality of Service & Product
I wear driving gloves, and it's annoying to have to remove the right glove every time I want to use the touchscreen on my phone. I tried the conductive thread, but it was ugly & not very effective. So I decided to try this. I bought this version (rather than the one specialized for leather) because some of my gloves are leather, others are not. But I tried it first on my favorite (leather) gloves. I applied it to the tip of the right glove's index finger, & thumb, and let it dry as directed. It worked OK, but wasn't great. I put on a total of three "coats", with some improvement, but still not even close to the performance without a glove. So it struck me that maybe I should turn the index & thumb inside-out, and apply the stuff to the "inside" of each, hopefully increasing the chance of "completing the circuit" on the capacitive touchscreen. So I did that: I put quite a bit onto the relevant locations, let it dry, then turned everything right-side-out again. And now the glove is almost as good as my bare fingers; not quite there, but pretty close. And certainly WAY better than before -- bottom line, I don't have to remove my glove to control my phone. If the makers are reading this - please try out this suggestion and, if it makes as big a difference as it did for me, maybe add it to the instructions????
(Posted on 7/12/13)
Michael Romano Review by Americade
Overall Quality of Service & Product
Saw these guys at a booth in Lake George at Americade and bought a bottle as I ride a Honda Goldwing motorcycle with gloves in cold weather and have my phone mounted on my handle bars to use as a GPS, MP3 player and to make and answer calls and could never do this without taking off the gloves.

WOW!!! This stuff is great. Put on a heavy application and turned my gloves into fingers. I can select all buttons on my screen. Not sure how long it will last but have plenty to add more if and when it stops. Only thing it is black in color so if your gloves are not black it maybe a problem. I used them with Gerbings leather gloves and again works like magic.
(Posted on 6/4/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

* -End of Reviews-

About AnyGlove™

With AnyGlove you decide which gloves you want to use with your touchscreen – one pair or many, its up to you and its inexpensive compared to buying multiple pairs of touchscreen gloves. And if your AnyGlove treated gloves stop working with your touchscreen, just reapply AnyGlove and your back in business....read more

Latest Tweets

  • @sledgehammer70 fairfight isn't working. when r u going to give admin rights to vet players in game to boot hacker… https://t.co/IEv9B7otYm - 377 days ago
  • @P_C_Raphael read article about nanotips and no investor. Why? It is a copy of a US invented product called AnyGlove (Patented) - 1275 days ago
  • We received another positive review from the Appalachian Mountain Club's Equipped Blog! Thanks Matt! Glad the... http://t.co/mR6gpaVtkW - 1482 days ago

Find us on Facebook

BackTop